Desus & Mero, Vol. 3

Desus & Mero, Vol. 3

Desus & Mero

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2017-03-13
  • Advisory Rating: TV-MA
  • Episodes: 16
  • iTunes Price: USD 14.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 17.99
4.4/10
4.4
From 10 Ratings

Description

We used to have real jobs but now we have a TV show. PLZ watch us and post mad tweets of praise.

Episodes

Title Time Price
1 Monday, March 13, 2017 22:32 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 Tuesday, March 14, 2017 22:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 22:34 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
4 Thursday, March 16, 2017 22:34 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
5 Monday, March 20, 2017 22:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
6 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 22:34 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
7 Wednesday, March 22, 2017 22:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
8 Thursday, March 23, 2017 22:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
9 Monday, March 27, 2017 22:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
10 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 22:34 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
11 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 22:34 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
12 Thursday, March 30, 2017 22:34 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
13 Monday, April 3, 2017 22:34 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
14 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 22:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
15 Wednesday, April 5, 2017 22:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
16 Thursday, April 6, 2017 22:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes

Trailer

keyboard_arrow_up