Desus & Mero, Vol. 6

Desus & Mero, Vol. 6

Desus & Mero

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2017-06-19
  • Advisory Rating: TV-MA
  • Episodes: 16
  • iTunes Price: USD 14.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 17.99
4.4/10
4.4
From 10 Ratings

Description

We used to have real jobs but now we have a TV show. PLZ watch us and post mad tweets of praise.

Episodes

Title Time Price
1 Monday, June 19, 2017 23:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 23:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 23:34 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
4 Thursday, June 22, 2017 23:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
5 Monday, June 26, 2017 23:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
6 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 23:34 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
7 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 23:32 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
8 Thursday, June 29, 2017 23:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
9 Monday, July 17, 2017 23:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
10 Tuesday, July 18, 2017 23:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
11 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 23:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
12 Thursday, July 20, 2017 23:34 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
13 Monday, July 24, 2017 23:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
14 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 23:34 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
15 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 23:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
16 Thursday, July 27, 2017 23:35 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes

Trailer

keyboard_arrow_up