Story of Us with Morgan Freeman, Season 1

Story of Us with Morgan Freeman, Season 1

The Story of Us with Morgan Freeman

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2017-10-10
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 3
  • iTunes Price: USD 9.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 14.99
From 2 Ratings


After the success of Story of God, Morgan Freeman's next great journey will explore the traits that make us the human beings we are today. He'll explore the power of love in India with the Love Commandos who rescue women forced into marriage against their will; he'll live with the Mosuo women in China who rule a peaceful society that doesn't even have a word for war; and he'll explore creativity and storytelling with a Hawaiian society that doesn't have a written language.


Title Time Price
1 The March of Freedom 47:18 Free Buy on iTunes
2 The Fight for Peace 47:19 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 The Story of Us with Morgan Freeman: Tra 02:02 Season Only Buy on iTunes