Dynasty, Season 1

Dynasty, Season 1


  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2017-10-11
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 13
  • iTunes Price: USD 19.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 19.99
From 19 Ratings


Fallon Carrington (Elizabeth Gillies) is charismatic, cunning and poised to become the new COO of her father's global energy empire – or so she thinks. When her father, Blake Carrington, (Grant Show) summons Fallon and her brother, Steven (James Mackay), home to the family compound in Atlanta, Fallon is horrified to learn that the reunion isn't to announce her promotion – but rather to make the acquaintance of stepmother-to-be, Cristal (Nathalie Kelley). Cristal is stunning – and almost as young as Fallon, as Fallon is quick to point out – but she isn't just some flimsy gold-digger to be scared off. Cristal is driven, principled, a savvy publicity maven at Carrington Atlantic, and she truly loves Blake. However, the wealth and privilege of the Carringtons' world proves challenging to her, as she clashes with the staff, including Blake's butler, Anders (Alan Dale), as well as Fallon, who all make it very clear Cristal doesn't belong. Family dynasties flow through blood, and Fallon would sooner draw blood than call Cristal "Mom." Fallon asks Culhane (Robert Christopher Riley), the family's chauffeur – and Fallon's secret lover – to help expose Cristal for the fraud Fallon thinks she is. But when that backfires, and Blake chooses Cristal over his own daughter, Fallon sides up to Blake's biggest rival, Jeff Colby (Sam Adegoke), mixing business and pleasure to seek her revenge...leaving a jealous Culhane to watch from the sidelines. While the Carringtons' rocky relationships prove the theory that family sticks together no matter what, Cristal is reminded of exactly that when her nephew, Sammy Jo (Rafael de la Fuente), arrives with a suitcase full of secrets from Cristal's past. Now Cristal's carefully concealed history could bring her future crashing down – and who knows who she might take down with her.


Title Time Price
1 I Hardly Recognized You 42:58 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 Spit It Out 42:09 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Guilt Is for Insecure People 41:03 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
4 Private As a Circus 41:54 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
5 Company Slut 42:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
6 I Exist Only for Me 40:49 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
7 A Taste of Your Own Medicine 41:45 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
8 The Best Things in Life 42:34 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
9 Rotten Things 42:18 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
10 A Well-Dressed Tarantula 42:36 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
11 I Answer to No Man 42:31 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
12 Promises You Can't Keep 42:31 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
13 Nothing But Trouble 42:08 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes