Rocko's Modern Life, Best of Vol. 4

Rocko's Modern Life, Best of Vol. 4

Rocko's Modern Life

  • Genre: Animation
  • Release Date: 2011-04-25
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y
  • Episodes: 7
  • iTunes Price: USD 5.99
From 61 Ratings


Your favorite wacky wallaby is back in O-Town for Rocko’s Modern Life, Volume 4! Rocko tries to adjust to life in America with the help (or lack thereof) of his witless pup Spunky, best mate Heffer, and paranoid neighbor Filburt – but he finds out that life on the other side of the world is no picnic! Rocko’s new glasses break just before the big jackhammer competition and his sleep is disrupted when a housefly named Flecko won’t leave him alone! Then, Heffer discovers his talent for burping, joins a sausage-worshipping cult, and accidentally kills Filburt’s bird when he misunderstands the meaning of “bird-sitting!” Also, Filburt recognizes his dream of lounge singing and Rocko suspects Bev Bighead has gotten rid off her husband, Ed! And that’s just the beginning, as Rocko attempts his transition into modern life!


Title Time Price
1 Lounge Singer / She's a Toad 24:09 USD 0.99 Buy on iTunes
2 Junk Junkies / Day of the Flecko 24:07 USD 0.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Snowball / Frog's Best Friend 24:37 USD 0.99 Buy on iTunes
4 Short Story / Eyes Capades 24:03 USD 0.99 Buy on iTunes
5 Sugar Frosted Frights / Ed Is Dead 24:33 USD 0.99 Buy on iTunes
6 The Emperor's New Joe / Schnitheads 25:27 USD 0.99 Buy on iTunes
7 Bye, Bye Birdie / Belch of Destiny 24:54 USD 0.99 Buy on iTunes



  • Love it!

    By adamkparker
    Hoping they'll release the R-E-C-Y-C-L-E musical episode next.
  • yessssssssssssssss

    By Jason Jasonovich
    The Emperor's New Joe/Schnitheads is the best episode of Rocko ever!